1999 – 2009 Complete Uncirculated State Quarter Set with Folder by 1st Commemorative

The 50 States Quarters Program featured each of the US States on unique designs from 1999 to 2008. This set also includes 6 territory quarters from the US Territories Program. The 50 State Quarters were released by the United States Mint every ten weeks in the same order that the states ratified the constitution. These coins are in remarkable, uncirculated condition and truly unique as they are not available from the US Mint. Each quarter commemorates one of the 50 states with a unique design based on its history, traditions and symbols. This beautiful state quarter set is perfect for a hobbyist or experienced collector. The set of 56 uncirculated quarters come presented in a display folder box for secure protection and for showing off this spectacular collection to others.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s